Photoshop Tutorials

Image

Photoshop Tutorials

One response »

  1. For this assignment, I used a picture of my friend and changed just about everything about her. Normally she is a blond who wears minimal makeup and hates tattoos. I used tutorials to change her hair color, makeup, airbrush her skin, and pit on fake tattoos. These online tutorials were relatively easy to follow and simple to utilize. The only new tool that i used was the different stamp tool. All the other tools were somewhat or very familiar to me. I chose this topic because I wanted to see of I could make an opposite of who my friend really is. However, I wanted to get a full body shot and somehow incorporate her fake smoking, but I couldn’t seem to get the right shot. I’m happy how it turned out though.

Leave a Reply

