Dinner Event

Standard
Burger Eating

Burger Eating

Wrapped Burgers

Wrapped Burgers

French Fries

French Fries

Food Bag

Food Bag

Dinner Preparation

Dinner Preparation

Burger eating

Burger eating

Burger and Fries

Burger and Fries

I chose to photograph my brother and my dad eating Five Guys for dinner. There was not a specific emotion i was trying to communicate to the viewer. However, I wanted my photos to be simple and not to complicated to understand the meaning of them. I wish that I had photographed more people for these even photos, because I think it would have made them much cooler to look at. I would have had some more people eating or preparing their food. The event would have looked more important even though it was just a dinner by our Christmas tree. One surprise shot I captured was of my brother biting into his burger. Even though it may look planned, it was not. I like that photo much more than I like some of the others.

Leave a Reply

